Customer reviews

4.50
Based on 7868 reviews
1 2 ... 438
Raju
September 12, 2021
Good quality.
Helpful?
0 0
Last Name Customized Mobile Holder photo review
Sneha SureshVerified purchase
September 7, 2021
Super amazing



Both the products are so cute and made of good quality







Thank you so much for such cute stuffs❀️‍πŸ”₯



Helpful?
0 0
3D Moon Lamp 3 Color photo review
3D Moon Lamp 3 Color photo review
3D Moon Lamp 3 Color photo review
3D Moon Lamp 3 Color photo review
+2
Karan OberaiVerified purchase
September 7, 2021
Amazing







I loved it!😍

Thank you for your efforts! πŸ‘πŸ»







Helpful?
0 0
SYED GaffoorVerified purchase
September 7, 2021
Nice







Thank u







Order looks best







Helpful?
0 0
Table Top 3D Photo Frame photo review
Sneha SureshVerified purchase
September 7, 2021
Superb Quality



Both the products are so cute and made of good quality







Thank you so much for such cute stuffs❀️‍πŸ”₯



Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Cute Acrylic Keyring photo review
IshikaVerified purchase
September 4, 2021
On Time
The quality of the keyring is really good. And really happy by the product received. THANK YOU INDIDECOR😊
Helpful?
0 0
Magic Lamp & Bluetooth Music System with Photo | Personalized Lamp photo review
UrmillaVerified purchase
September 4, 2021
Received it before time
Am very glad that you That I get this very early... This is exactly what I expect. Hope this will surprise my cousin.

Thank you soo much
Helpful?
0 0
agarwalk1974Verified purchase
September 3, 2021
Picture quality is amazing!
Reached on time, but the socket is kinda made up of plastic.
Helpful?
0 0
agarwalk1974Verified purchase
September 3, 2021
Reached on time!
Great product! The picture quality is just amazing, but the pop-up socket is kinda made up of plastic.
Helpful?
0 0
vsnlanilaVerified purchase
August 31, 2021
nice
Helpful?
0 0
Preeti MishraVerified purchase
August 31, 2021
liked the product it's beautiful, appreciate Indidecor for addressing my last minute change of picture for fridge magnet. magnets are delicate. in f...More
liked the product it's beautiful, appreciate Indidecor for addressing my last minute change of picture for fridge magnet. magnets are delicate. in future also I will consider Indidecor for personalise products.

Reply from Indidecor Team:
Thanks for this amazing feedback. We will be happy to serve you again. Keep shopping and keep spreading your love and emotions πŸ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
saiyesgoVerified purchase
August 31, 2021
I'm veryy happy with the product. The safe and secured way of package is really appreciable from the Indidecor team. Even though the product hasn't di...More
I'm veryy happy with the product. The safe and secured way of package is really appreciable from the Indidecor team. Even though the product hasn't dispatched on time due to courier services issue , but they stood at their word firmly and delivered it with utmost care. Thank you so much Indidecor.
Reply from Indidecor Team:
Thanks for this amazing review. I was overwhelmed by the thank you call. Very few customers appreciate it in such a good way. Thanks to you as well. We are really happy to serve you and looking forward to serving you more. Please enjoy a small token for appreciation.
Helpful?
0 0
Lovely Moments Personalized Magnet photo review
RavikiranVerified purchase
August 21, 2021
Just Wow
Loved it.
Helpful?
0 0
Heart Magnet With Love & Joy photo review
RavikiranVerified purchase
August 21, 2021
Loved It
It was amazing
Helpful?
0 0
Cricket Lover - Personalized Caricature photo review
Cricket Lover - Personalized Caricature photo review
Cricket Lover - Personalized Caricature photo review
Cricket Lover - Personalized Caricature photo review
+2
LavanyaVerified purchase
August 21, 2021
Nice
Very nice and surprising experience with indidecor gifts 🎁
Helpful?
0 0
Shobha AroraVerified purchase
August 15, 2021
Loved the product
Indidecor customised it according to our requirement and wish. We loved it. And the service was best.Thankyou
Helpful?
0 0
Shobha AroraVerified purchase
August 15, 2021
Best product
Indidecor customised it according to my wish and we were really happy with the service.
Product quality and print also good.
Thanku indidecor
Helpful?
0 0
SanyaVerified purchase
August 6, 2021
I liked it
I loved this. Packaging was good and delivery was before time. Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 438